فيسبوك تويتر
linkzod.com

نصائح مهمة لتحسين محركات البحث

تم النشر في أغسطس 3, 2022 بواسطة Young Magnan

قد يكون تحسين محرك البحث هو الطريقة الأكثر بأسعار معقولة للمؤسسة للإعلان عن منتجاتها. فيما يلي 5 نصائح SEO ذات قيمة للغاية:

المحتوى هو المفتاح

يشعر مشرفي المواقع بالقلق حقًا من تحسين التعليمات البرمجية الخاصة بهم ، ولهذا السبب ، غالبًا ما ينسون تحسين هذا المحتوى. كما تذهب نصائح التحسين ، هذا هو الذي تحتاج إلى امتصاصه. يجب أن تكون 200 كلمة من صفحة منزلك مليئة بالكلمات الرئيسية ، وهذا يتكون من عنوانك. ستستخدم بعض SE ، وخاصة تلك التي تتجاهل علامات التعريف ، في الواقع الأسطر القليلة الأولى من النص (مثل العنوان) كوصف لموقع الويب الخاص بك.

استخدام ثابت HTML

لا تحتاج إلى موقع ويب "ديناميكي" إذا لم يكن لديك محتوى ديناميكي ، مثل توافر مقعد الطيران على سبيل المثال وتسعيره الذي يجب نشره ديناميكيًا من قاعدة البيانات لأنه يتغير باستمرار. يمكنك تخزين موقعك في قاعدة بيانات ولكن من الأفضل نشره كموقع HTML ثابت. إنها أرخص ، وسوف تنزيل الصفحات بشكل أسرع ، وسترى SE's من الأسهل فهرسة موقعك بشكل شامل.

كلما كانت صفحة HTML أقل لديك ، كلما زادت ، تسهلها أسهل وأسرع لمحرك بحث الإنترنت لفهرسة صفحتك. قم بإطلاق النار على وزن صفحة كاملة قدرها 50 كيلو بايت لأي صفحة تقريبًا (بما في ذلك الرسومات). بالتأكيد ، من المحتمل أن يكون أي شيء يزيد عن 100 كيلو بايت بطيئًا ، بالإضافة إلى أن بعض محركات البحث لا يمكنها تحمل صفحات تزيد عن 100 كيلو بايت.

علامة العنوان أمر بالغ الأهمية@-

قد تكون علامة العنوان هي أهم القليل من المحتوى لأولئك الذين يبحثون. اجعله قصيرًا: لا تمتلك أكثر من 60 حرفًا (مع المسافات) ، أي ما يقرب من 8-10 كلمة. يؤدي مع careword المهم لتلك الصفحة واحدة. ابدأ دائمًا في استخدام ما هو محدد فيما يتعلق بالصفحة وانتقل إلى ما هو عام. تبدأ العديد من المواقع الإلكترونية في استخدام اسم علامتها التجارية أو مؤسستها ، واتبع استخدام ما هو فريد فيما يتعلق بالصفحة. (يمكن أن يكون هذا خطأ نموذجيًا تمامًا ، لذا ألق نظرة على موقعك.)

تحسين الصور الخاصة بك

هذه نصيحة تحسين أخرى ينسى الكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك ، من خلال استخدام علامة سمة الصورة "ALT" الخاصة بك ، من الممكن الانزلاق داخل كلمة رئيسية إضافية أو اثنتان تصفون أن مستخدمي الصورة سيرونهم. يتم تشغيل النص المكتوب فقط بمجرد إيقاف تشغيل المستخدم من خيار "عرض الصور" داخل متصفحه أو لا يتم تحميل الصورة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من روبوتات محرك البحث على الإنترنت ستستلمها أيضًا وقد تساعد الكلمات الرئيسية الزائدة في تصنيفك. لذا ، لديك بضع ثوانٍ لتنفيذ نصيحة التحسين هذه على موقعك الخاص ويمكنك أيضًا رؤية نتائج محسّنة قريبًا.

لماذا لا يجب عليك تحسين موقعك الشخصي

على الرغم من أننا قدمنا ​​لك بعض أفكار التحسين الأساسية لمساعدتك في زيادة تحديد موقع نتائج محرك البحث بسرعة ، إلا أننا لا نزال ننصح بتوظيف محركات البحث المحسن للعثور على أفضل النتائج. يغير SE المبادئ التوجيهية الخاصة بهم بانتظام ، مما يجعل من المستحيل بالنسبة لأي شخصين فقط أن يلتزموا بأعلى جميع التغييرات مع الاستمرار في إدارة أعمالهم. ما كان نصيحة تحسين ممتازة أمس ، يمكن أن يحصل بسهولة على موقع الويب الخاص بك في القائمة السوداء اليوم. سوف يراقب محترف SEO الخاص بك موقع الويب الخاص بك كما لو كان خاصنا به ، مما يضمن أن موقع الويب الخاص بك يعمل بالتأكيد في ذروة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
linkzod.com

Valuable Search Engine Optimization Tips

Posted on May 23, 2019 by Young Magnan

Search engine optimization may be the most affordable way for an organization to advertise their products. Here are 5 extremely valuable seo tips:

Content is Key

Webmasters are really worried about optimizing their code and for that reason, they often just forget about optimizing this content. As optimization tips go, that is one you need to absorb. The initial 200 words of your house page ought to be packed with keywords, this consists of your headline. Some se's, particularly the ones that ignore meta tags, will in actuality utilize the first few lines of text (like the headline) as your website description.

Utilize Static HTML

You don't require a "dynamic" website if you don't have dynamic content, such as for example airline seat availability and pricing which must be dynamically published from the database since it constantly changes. You might store your site in a database but you're better off publishing it as a static HTML website. It's cheaper, the pages will download faster, and se's will see it simpler to comprehensively index your site.

The less Html page you have, the higher, as it helps it be easier and faster for the internet search engine to index your page. Shoot for a complete page weight of 50 KB for just about any page (that's including graphics). Certainly, anything over 100 KB will probably be slow, plus some search engines can't stand pages which are over 100 KB.

The Title Tag is Critical

The title tag may be the single most significant little bit of content for those who search. Keep it short: Don't possess a lot more than 60 characters (with spaces), that is roughly 8-10 words. Lead with important careword for that one page. Always start using what is specific concerning the page and proceed to what's general. Many websites begin their title making use of their brand or organization name, and follow using what is unique concerning the page. (This can be a quite typical mistake, so have a look at your site.)

Optimize Your Images

This is another optimization tip that lots of people just forget about. However, through usage of your "alt" image attribute tag, it is possible to slip within an extra keyword or two that describes the picture users are going to see. The written text only turns up once the user has switched off the 'view images' option within their browser or the image does not load. However, many internet search engine robots will pick it up too and the excess keywords may help your rating. So have a couple of seconds to implement this optimization tip on your own site and you also could see improved results soon.

Why YOU MUSTN'T Optimize YOUR PERSONAL Site

While we've given you some basic optimization ideas to assist you to quickly increase your search engine results positioning, we still advise that you hire search engines Optimization professional to find the best results. Se's change their guidelines regularly, rendering it impossible for just about any a couple of people to stick to top of all changes while still running their business. That which was an excellent optimization tip yesterday, could easily get your website blacklisted today. Your SEO professional will watch over your website as if it had been our very own, ensuring your website is definitely running in peak form.