فيسبوك تويتر
linkzod.com

الطرق الأقل شهرة لتبادل الأفكار للكلمات الرئيسية للأعمال التجارية على الإنترنت

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 13, 2022 بواسطة Young Magnan

تنص عقيدة تحسين محرك البحث (SEO) على أنه يجب عليك دائمًا البحث عن كلمة رئيسية لها منافسة قليلة أو معدومة والتي لديها طلب كبير لتمكينك من شعبية محرك البحث والسيطرة على تلك الكلمة الرئيسية. تكمن المشكلة في منطقة الأعمال القائمة على الويب على شبكة الإنترنت على أن الكثير من الأشخاص عبر الإنترنت يقومون بإنشاء مواقع ويب جديدة مع الكلمات الرئيسية العادية مثل "الأعمال القائمة على المنزل" و "المنزلية" من النتيجة ، فمن المستحيل تقريبًا الوصول إلى أفضل ما من مختلف محركات البحث أو المخاطرة بإنفاق الكثير من المال للإعلان PPC.

بدلاً من محاولة مواجهة مواقع الويب الطويلة على شبكة الإنترنت ، تقترح هذه المقالة القصيرة أن تفكر خارج الصندوق والتفكير في كلمات رئيسية جديدة لتسويق أعمالك على الإنترنت ومؤسسة الإنترنت الخاصة بها. منتجات.

الدوافع وفرصة أعمال الويب

لقد قيل إنه إذا اكتشفت دوافع شخص ما بما فيه الكفاية ، يمكنك معرفة ما يمكنه فعله. بدلاً من الوصول إلى الكلمة الرئيسية "القائمة على المنزل" عند الترويج لفرصة أعمال الويب الخاصة بك ، سترغب بدلاً من ذلك في البدء في التفكير في التفسيرات التي تجعل الناس ينضمون إلى أعمال الإنترنت القائمة على المنزل. أسباب مثل التقاعد المبكر على سبيل المثال ، بدءًا من دخل وقت فراغك ، والاستقالة من غابة الشركات ، والابتعاد عن الديون التي يفكر بها المرء. إذا كنت تستهدف سبب اهتمام شخص ما بفرصة عمل عبر الإنترنت ، فأنت تستهدف السوق الفعلي عبر الإنترنت.

لذلك كل ما يمكنك فعله هو كتابة مقالات حول هذه الموضوعات ، وتحسين مواقع الويب الخاصة بك على هذه الموضوعات مع روابط إلى أعمالك في المنزل على الويب والتي تشارك في هذه الدوافع بدلاً من مواقع الأعمال المنزلية العادية.

هناك حل آخر لإنشاء المزيد من الاشتراكات التجارية عبر الإنترنت هو الخروج في منتديات موقع الويب الذي يناقش قد يتم العثور عليه وتقديم بعض النصائح البناءة ولديه توقيع يؤدي إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك على الويب. إذا كان الناس يثقون في اقتراحاتك حول المنتديات ، فسيكونون أكثر عرضة للثقة في الأعمال التجارية القائمة على الويب التي تروج لها.

حل المشاكل الصحية

العديد من الشركات المنزلية على الإنترنت لها منتجاتها الطبيعية. السبب وراء ذلك هو أن مثل هذه المنتجات قابلة للاستهلاك وسيتم استهلاكها شهريًا. ولهذا السبب ، فإن أي مالك أعمال على الإنترنت يعتمد على المنزل يبيع الفيتامينات إما يغمر Google Adwords مع الإعلانات التي تروج للفيتامينات أو بناء مواقع الويب التي تروج للفيتامينات.

تتمثل إحدى طرق هذه المشكلة في العثور على الكلمات الرئيسية التي تستهدف المشكلة بدلاً من الحل. على سبيل المثال الهجوم التاجي في حال كنت تحاول تعزيز مضادات الأكسدة. قم بإجراء بعض الأبحاث في المنطقة التي تتحدث عنها وإما إنشاء موقع ويب يخبر الأشخاص بمزيد من المعلومات حول مشكلاتهم الصحية أو الإعلان عن منتجك عبر Google Adwords لأن حل هذا النوع من المشكلة. يمكن أن يكون منافسيك أقل بكثير مما كان في حالة استهداف "الفيتامينات" مباشرة. لذلك ، كلما انخفضت منافسيك ، الدخل المحتمل الذي قد تحققه فيما يتعلق بالإيرادات.

في الختام ، حاول دائمًا العثور على هذه المنافذ بمجرد القيام بذلك ، وقضاء بعض الوقت على تحسين محركات البحث (SEO أعمال الإنترنت القائمة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
linkzod.com

Lesser Known Ways to Brainstorm for Internet Home Business Keywords

Posted on April 10, 2019 by Young Magnan

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) doctrine states that you ought to always look for a keyword which has little to no competition and which has high demand to enable you to popularity of the search engine and dominate that one keyword. The issue with the web home based business area is that lots of people online are creating new websites with the normal keywords like "home based" and "home based business" in order a result it really is almost impossible to go up to the very best of the various search engines or risking spending a lot of money for ppc advertising.

Instead of attempting to contend with long established websites in the web home based business niche or high paying ppc advertisers, this short article suggests two methods for you to think outside the box and think about new keywords to market your internet home based business and its own products.

Motivations and the web business opportunity

It has been said that should you find out someone's motivations sufficiently, you can know what he could do. Rather than hitting the "home based" keyword when promoting your web business opportunity, you will want to instead start thinking about explanations why people would join an home based internet business. Reasons such as for example early retirement, starting in your free time income, quitting the corporate jungle, getting away from debt one thinks of. If you target why someone will be interested in an online business opportunity you're in place targeting your actual online market.

So everything you could do is write articles on these topics, optimize your websites to these topics with links to your web home based business which participate in these motivations as opposed to the ordinary home based business websites.

Another solution to generate more online business signups would be to go out at website forums that discuss might be found and provide some constructive advice and also have a signature leading to your web home based business website. If people trust your suggestions about the forums, they're more prone to trust the web home based business that you promote.

Solve health problems

Many internet home businesses have as their products natural supplements. The reason behind that is that such products are consumable and will be consumed monthly. Because of this, just about any home based internet business owner selling vitamins either floods the Google AdWords with ads promoting vitamins or builds websites promoting vitamins.

One way for this problem would be to find keywords targeting the issue as opposed to the solution. E.g. Coronary attack in case you are attempting to promote antioxidants. Do some research in to the area you're talking about and either create a website that tells people more info about their health issues or advertise your product via Google AdWords because the solution to this type of problem. Your rivals could be significantly less than in the event that you had targeted "Vitamins" directly. Therefore the lower your competition, the potential more income you may make in relation to revenue.

In conclusion, always try to find these niches as soon as you do, spending some time on SEO along with PayperClick advertising and you may discover that in the longer run you'll earn more income online that you'll have dreamed together with your home based internet business.