فيسبوك تويتر
linkzod.com

كتابة الكلمات الرئيسية لحركة مرور محرك البحث

تم النشر في مايو 4, 2023 بواسطة Young Magnan

إن كتابة المحتوى الغني للكلمات الرئيسية ليست سهلة ولكنها مهارة يتم إنتاجها من خلال تذكر أنك ستكتب لكل من القراء وللحصول على SE في نفس الوقت بالضبط.

تعتبر كثافة الكلمات الرئيسية في أي صفحة أو نشر أو مقالة في الواقع مقدار الأوقات التي تحدث فيها كلمة رئيسية داخل صفحة على الشبكة وعدد المرات التي تتوفر فيها الكلمة الرئيسية مقارنة بباقي الكلمات داخل تلك الصفحة. حسنًا ، قد يبدو هذا "Wordy" ولكن فكر في الأمر مثل مهمة الكتابة في المدرسة. يطلب منك معلمك كتابة ورقة 850 كلمة تحتوي على خمس كلمات أو عبارات رئيسية مختلفة. من الممكن الكتابة في أي اتجاه يمكن قراءته تقريبًا ، تحتاج إلى استخدام الكلمات الرئيسية المعينة أو الكلمات الرئيسية من خلال الورقة بأكملها. هذه هي الخطوة الأولى للعثور على كتابة الكلمات الرئيسية للمحرك!

Search Engine Keyword Writing System

تعتمد كثافة الكلمات الرئيسية على النسبة المئوية (فقط عدد المرات التي قد تكون الكلمة الرئيسية أو الكلمة الرئيسية الموجودة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الصفحة بأكملها) للحدوث للكلمات الرئيسية المختارة. يحافظ معيار محرك البحث على الإنترنت على كثافتك بين 3 - 12 ٪ من عدد الكلمات الكاملة.

والسبب في أنه من المهم معرفة كثافة الكلمات الرئيسية المثالية هو تجنب أن تكون كتابتك تبدو "غير مرغوب فيها" بمجرد الزحف إلى Google أو Yahoo أو Bing Crawl أو مدونتها. SE هي حساسة للإفراط في استخدام الكلمات الرئيسية في المحتوى ، لذا فهم أن استخدام الكلمات الرئيسية مرارًا وتكرارًا لن يحسن حركة مرور محرك البحث على الإنترنت.

تبدأ في عمل كلماتك الرئيسية نحو الجزء العلوي - جنبًا إلى جنب مع عنوانك. سواء كانت مقالات أو إدخال المدونة أو صفحة فردية على موقع إنترنت - يمكنك الحصول على "درجة" متزايدة كلما كان عنوانك يحتوي على كلماتك الرئيسية الأساسية. مما لا شك فيه أن المزيد من "الوزن" أو النقاط سوف تُنسب إلى محتوىك الغني بالكلمة الرئيسية باستخدام كلماتك الرئيسية في بداية عنوان الفرد وجميع عناوينك.

أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل التدوين أن يكون هذا النوع من الدعم لحركة المرور هو أنه كلما بحثت عن كلماتك الرئيسية ، استخدمها بشكل فعال في عنوان إدخال موقعك وفتحة الفقرة ، فإن SE's لاحظ أن المحتوى الخاص بك مناسب لبحث شخص ما.

تميل محركات البحث إلى تصفح أول مائة كلمة من أي صفحة معينة على الشبكة ، لذا احتفظ بذلك عند كتابة محتوى غني للكلمات الرئيسية. يعتمد درجتك للكتابة بشكل كبير على ما تستخدمه كلماتك الرئيسية والكلمات الرئيسية في عناوينك وعناوينك ، وفتحة الفقرة والجملة الأولى من كل فقرة.

إن كتابة المحتوى الغني للكلمات الرئيسية هي حقًا مهارة تم تعلمها. من خلال التكرار والمثابرة ، حتى التعلم من أخطائك ، تعرف على كيفية وضع كلماتك الرئيسية المهمة بشكل فعال حيث ترغب SE في رؤيتها مع جعل كتاباتك ممتعة للتعلم للزوار.

تلعب الكلمات الرئيسية دورًا لا يتجزأ في حركة مرور محرك البحث على الإنترنت في تطوير موقعك ، وتسويق المقالات ، وتدوين الأعمال ، وتبادل الارتباط ، لذا خذ وقتًا لإتقان الكتابة مع الكلمات الرئيسية التي تستخدمها وتجنيدك المحتملة للحصول على!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
linkzod.com

Keyword Writing For Search Engine Traffic

Posted on May 4, 2021 by Young Magnan

Writing keyword rich content isn't easy but it is a skill that's produced by remembering that you will be writing for both your readers AND for se's at exactly the same time.

The density of one's keywords on any giving page, post or article is actually the amount of times a keyword occurs inside a page on the net and just how many times the keyword is available compared to the rest of the words within that page. Okay, that could sound "wordy" but think about it such as a writing assignment in school. Your teacher orders you to write an 850 word paper which has five different keywords or phrases. It is possible to write in virtually any trend that is readable nevertheless, you need to utilize the assigned keywords or keywords through the entire paper. This is the first step to find engine keyword writing!

Search engine keyword writing grading system

The density of keywords is dependant on the percentage (just how many times may be the keyword or keyword found set alongside the entire page) of occurrence for the chosen keywords. The internet search engine standard is maintaining your density between 3 - 12% of the complete word count.

The reason it is important to know the perfect keyword density would be to avoid having your writing appear to be "spam" once the bots from Google, Yahoo, Bing crawl your site or blog. Se's are sensitive to overuse of keywords in content so understand that simply utilizing the keywords repeatedly won't improve your internet search engine traffic.

You begin working your keywords towards the top - together with your title. Be it articles, blog entry or individual page on an internet site - you obtain an increased "grade" whenever your title contains your primary keywords. More "weight" or points will undoubtedly be credited to your keyword rich content by using your keywords at the start of one's title and all of your headings.

One of the primary reasons that blogging could be this type of boost to your traffic is that whenever you have researched your keywords then used them effectively in your site entry title and opening paragraph, se's notice your content is pertinent to someone's search.

Search engines tend to browse the first a hundred words of any given page on the net so keep that at heart when writing keyword rich content. Your grade for writing depends heavily on what you utilize your keywords and keywords in your titles, headlines, opening paragraph and first sentence of every paragraph.

Writing keyword rich content is really a skill that's learned. With repetition and persistence, even learning from your errors, become familiar with how exactly to effectively place your important keywords where se's desire to see them while making your writing enjoyable to learn for the visitors.

Keywords play an integral role in your internet search engine traffic in your site development, article marketing, business blogging and link exchanges so take time to master writing with keywords your potential prospects and recruits use to get you!