فيسبوك تويتر
linkzod.com

مقدمة لتحسين محركات البحث

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Young Magnan

تخيل أنك تريد العثور على معلومات عن الحاجيات الحمراء. نظرًا لأنه ليس لديك أي فكرة عن أي موارد لغوية عبر الإنترنت للعناصر واجهة مستخدم Red ، ستحتاج إلى استخدام محرك بحث عبر الإنترنت. كيف تريد أن تفعل ذلك؟

على الأرجح ستستخدم إما Google أو Yahoo أو MSN. بعد البحث ، ستلاحظ مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء على شاشتك. من المحتمل أن يعرض أفضل قسم من نتائجك إعلانات الدفع لكل نقرة. هذا يعني ببساطة أن أي رابط تكتشفه هنا قد وضعه هنا من قبل شخص ما ينفق المال عليه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستجد هذه الإعلانات تعمل عادةً على الجانب المناسب من الشاشة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أكبر قسم من صفحة النتائج موجود في الشجاعة ، حيث ستكتشف محرك البحث الطبيعي. لاحظت أن هناك الآلاف ، أو حتى عدد لا يصدق من النتائج التي تم إرجاعها. سيحتاج كل محرك بحث فردي إلى أن يكون لديك وسيلة لطلب هذه المواقع لتتمكن من عرض الأرجح لك أكثر الخيوط النسبية.

هذا هو المكان الذي سيأتي فيه مصطلح SEO (أو SEO) في الواقع. وهذا يقودنا إلى السؤال الأولي بشكل متكرر.

ما هو SEO؟

قد يكون تحسين محرك البحث فنًا لتوظيف بعض الأساليب التي ، في النهاية ، تهدف إلى الذهاب إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك الشخصي قدر الإمكان في SERP لكلمات رئيسية محددة أو كلمات رئيسية. هذا هو ما يعنيه أيضًا بمجرد سماع إعلانات عن "تعزيز تصنيفك" أو شيء مشابه.

تغطي هذه الطرق مجموعة من العوامل ، بما في ذلك التحسين في الموقع والتحسين خارج الموقع. الأمر المثير للاهتمام أيضًا في كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين هو أن هناك أي عوامل موضوعية تؤثر على تصنيفاتك. لدى مشرفي المواقع وعمليات مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث فكرة جيدة إلى حد ما عن العوامل التي لها تأثير ضئيل على الأقل على تصنيفاتك - ومع ذلك فإن الحاجة إلى كل عامل متنازع عليها بشكل أساسي. لماذا يمكنك سماع شركات SEO والشركات التي تدعي أن لديها القدرة على المساعدة في تصنيفك؟

العديد من النظريات على كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين هي نظريات في الواقع. بمعنى ، سيكون لديهم بيانات فعلية لدعم أي استنتاجات. بصرف النظر عن النظريات المقبولة إلى حد كبير ، يطور الأشخاص المختلفون فرضيتهم الخاصة التي يشعرون بها لإحداث تغيير. غالبًا ما يتم دعمها من قبل مجموعة متنوعة من كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ولكن في كثير من الأحيان ليس لديهم أي دليل أو بيانات لدعمها.

كيف تعرف كيفية المتابعة؟

قدمت Google ، أكبر محرك البحث على الإنترنت ، أكبر وأكثرها استخدامًا ، مشرفي المواقع مع إرشادات عالية الجودة حتى تتمكن من الحصول على موقعك في نتائجهم. ستكون هذه هي المجموعة الأكثر إبداعًا من الإرشادات التي يجب على أي مشرف مواقع اتباعها. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن تجد العديد من العوامل التي تعترف بها غالبية مُحسّنات محرك البحث على الإنترنت. هذه العوامل مستمدة من البحث والمراقبة وحسابات التجارب من مشرفي المواقع ومحطات محرك البحث عبر الإنترنت.

ماذا ستكون العوامل؟

على الرغم من أن هذه القائمة قد تكون طويلة بشكل كبير ، إلا أن العوامل هنا هي مجموعة موجزة من العوامل الأساسية التي يتم الاعتراف بها لتأثير نوع من التأثير على تصنيف الموقع. تذكر أن كل محرك بحث على الإنترنت ربما يوزع كل عامل بشكل مختلف ، وهذا جزئيًا لماذا ترى نتائج مختلفة في Google و Bing.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
linkzod.com

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization

Posted on April 17, 2020 by Young Magnan

Imagine that you want to find info on red widgets. Because you have no idea any online language resources for red widgets, you will need to use a internet search engine. How do you want to do that?

Most likely you'll use either Google, Yahoo, or MSN. After searching, you will notice a variety of things on your own screen. The very best section of your outcomes will likely display pay-per-click ads. This simply implies that any link you discover here was put here by somebody spending money on it. Additionally, you will find these ads usually running down the proper side of the screen. However, the biggest section of the outcomes page is in the guts, where you will discover the natural search engine. You notice there are thousands, or even an incredible number of results returned. Every individual search engine will need to have a means of ordering these websites to be able to display probably the most relative leads to you.

This is where in fact the term seo (or SEO) will come in. This leads us to the initial frequently asked question.

What is SEO?

Search engine optimization may be the art of employing certain methods which, ultimately, have the intent to go your personal website as high as you possibly can in the serp's for specific keywords or keywords. That is also what's meant once you hear ads about "boosting your rating" or something similar.

These methods cover an array of factors, including both on-site optimization and off-site optimization. What's also interesting about seo is that there are really hardly any objective factors which affect your ratings. Webmasters and SEOs have a fairly good notion of what factors have at the very least minimal effect on your ratings - however the need for each factor is basically disputed. Why can you hear about SEO firms and companies that claim to have the ability to help your rating?

Many theories on seo are in reality theories. Meaning, they will have actual data to back up any conclusions. Apart from the largely accepted theories, differing people develop their very own hypothesis on which they feel to make a difference. They are often supported by a variety of SEOs but often don't have any evidence or data to back it up.

How are you aware how to proceed?

Google, the single largest & most used internet search engine, has provided webmasters with quality guidelines so you can get your site contained in their results. This will be the most elementary group of guidelines any webmaster should follow. You can find, however, many factors that your majority of internet search engine optimizers acknowledge. These factors derive from research, observation, and accounts of experiences from webmasters and internet search engine optimizers.

What will be the factors?

Although this list could possibly be overwhelmingly long, the factors here are a brief set of basic factors which are recognized to have some kind of influence on website ranking. Remember, that each internet search engine probably weights each factor differently, that is partly why you see different results at Google and Bing.