فيسبوك تويتر
linkzod.com

نسيان الخضوع لمئات من محركات البحث

تم النشر في ديسمبر 24, 2022 بواسطة Young Magnan

الآن أفهم أن الكثير من الناس سيقولون ماذا؟ هذا يتعارض مع كل شيء اكتشفه أكثر. يمكنك تناول موقع ويب ثم إرسال لإيجاد محركات. هذا شيء يتعين علينا القيام به ثم واحد ضروري ولكنه ليس الأكثر أهمية وليس الشيء الوحيد الذي يتعين علينا القيام به.

يتعين علينا الخضوع لمحركات البحث المختلفة ، ولكن يجب ألا تدفع للتقديم إلى مئات وعدد كبير من محركات البحث. النظر في ذلك ، هناك فقط اثنين من SE الشعبية. لم تسمع أبدًا عن ألف محركات أخرى ، لذلك من المحتمل أن الملايين من الأشخاص الآخرين لم يسمعوا عنها أبدًا. لماذا تدفع 50 دولارًا أو أكثر إلى مؤسسة تدعي أنها ستسمح لك بالحصول على أعلى مستوى في الكثير من محركات البحث التي لن يستخدمها الكثير من الأشخاص.

قد تكون موقع الويب الوحيد المدرج لسبب أن المحرك أيضًا لن يهم. إذا لم يكن هناك أحد للعثور عليه ، فلن يجدوا في هذه المرحلة أنه يمكنك ذلك؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك شركات تدعي أنها يمكن أن تسمح لك بالدخول إلى Google و Yahoo و MSN ، إلى جانب SE الشعبية الأخرى في يوم واحد. هذه الادعاءات صعبة لأنه ليس لدي أي فكرة عن التقنيات أو إذا كانت أخلاقية ، ولكنها أهم SE ، وخاصة Google ، قد تستغرق أسابيع وشهورًا لتجد نفسك فيها ، ومن الصعب حقًا تحديد ما إذا كانت هذه الشركة تخبر الواقع في الواقع حول السماح لكم في.

هناك العديد من الطرق للحصول على موقع الويب الخاص بك في السوق. بعد الخضوع لأفضل محركات البحث ، ابحث عن الدلائل الشعبية وتقديم موقعك. يمكن أن يكون هذا مضيعة للوقت لأنه يمكنك العثور على مجموعة كبيرة من الدلائل. التركيز على أدلة ياهو و DMOZ. إنهم اثنين من أشهرها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك برامج يمكن حيث يمكن تقديمها إلى الدلائل شبه التلقائية. ليس تلقائيًا تمامًا لأن معظم الدلائل تتطلب منك إكمال المعلومات التي لا تستطيع البرامج عادة.

نصيحة أخرى حتى تتمكن من ملاحظة أن موقعك هو أن تحصل على ميزانية ، من الممكن التعايش مع AdWords والإعلان عنها. إذا اخترته بشكل صحيح ، فقد تنفق بشكل عام أقل مما تنفقه في حالة اختيار شركة إعلانات. إنهم قادرون على تكلف مائة وآلاف.

أهمها ، ومع ذلك ، فإن أصعب المواقع التي ترتبط بها. الارتباط في أن المواقع الأخرى لديها رابط ويب إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك. إنه أمر جيد لأنه إذا كان موقع الويب هذا في وضع كبير مع Google و Yahoo و Alexa ويحتوي على PR جيد ، فستحتاج Google إلى إشعار بأن رتبة صفحتك يمكن أن تتحرك. يعد تحقيق ذلك أمرًا صعبًا حيث يتعين عليك العثور على مواقع ويب مماثلة غير مسابقة مباشرة وترى أنها ستضع رابط ويب على الموقع أو الروابط التجارية ، بالإضافة إلى بيع مساحة إعلانية صغيرة. في حالة تسأل 20 موقعًا على شبكة الإنترنت ، ثم من الناحية الواقعية واحدة فقط لسبب أن 20 قد يقول نعم. لذلك قلت إنه أمر صعب. أيضا التجارة فقط أو الحصول على ربط مع المواقع التي تكمل لك. في حالة بيع الملابس ، يجب ألا تربطك بموقع متخصص يبيع قطع غيار السيارات. والتي سوف تؤذيك فقط مع محركات البحث المختلفة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
linkzod.com

Forget About Submitting To Hundreds of Search Engines

Posted on January 16, 2020 by Young Magnan

Now I understand lots of people will say what? That goes against everything most have discovered. You take up a website then submit to find engines. That's something we have to do then one that is essential but it isn't the most crucial and not the one thing we have to do.

We do have to submit to the various search engines, but you shouldn't pay to submit to hundred's and a large number of search engines. Consider it, there are just a couple of popular se's. You've never heard about another thousand engines, so it’s likely that millions of other folks have never heard about them either. Why pay $50 or even more to an organization who claims they'll allow you to get top spot in a lot of search engines that a lot of people won't use.

You could possibly be the only website listed for the reason that engine also it wouldn't matter. If no-one is there to find on it, they can't find at this point you can they? Additionally, there are businesses claiming that they can allow you to get into google, yahoo, msn, along with other popular se's in a day. Those claims are hard because I have no idea the techniques or if they're even ethical, but hottest se's, especially google, may take weeks and months to find yourself in and it's really hard to state whether this company is in fact telling the reality about permitting you to in.

There are many methods for getting your website on the market. After submitting to the very best search engines, seek out popular directories and submit your site. This could be additional time consuming because you can find a huge selection of directories. Focus on yahoo and dmoz directories. They're two of the most famous ones. Additionally, there are software where it is possible to submit to directories semi-automatically. Not fully automatic because most directories require you to complete information that the softwares usually can't.

Another tip so you can get your site noticed would be to get yourself a budget it is possible to live with and advertise with adwords. Should you choose it right you may be spending less overall than in the event that you opt for an advertising company. They are able to cost hundred's and thousands.

The most significant one, however the hardest gets sites to link in. Linking in implies that other websites have a web link to your internet site. It is good because if this web site is in high standing with google, yahoo, alexa and contains a good pr, then Google will need notice that as well as your page rank can move up. Achieving this is hard as you have to find similar websites that are not direct competition and see should they will place a web link on the site or trade links, as well as sell just a little ad space. In the event that you ask 20 websites, then realistically only 1 for the reason that 20 might say yes. So like I said it's difficult. Also only trade or get linked in with sites that complement yours. In the event that you sell clothes you mustn't link to a niche site that sells car parts. Which will only hurt you with the various search engines.