فيسبوك تويتر
linkzod.com

لا تركز كثيرًا على تصنيف موقع الويب الخاص بشركتك على الإنترنت

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2021 بواسطة Young Magnan

مما لا شك فيه ، أن الحصول على ترتيب مرتفع محرك البحث أمر ضروري لصاحب الأعمال المنزلية لأنه سيزيد من إيرادات أعمالهم. تم إنفاق الكثير من الأموال على برامج تحسين محرك البحث والكتب والخدمات الإلكترونية وخدمات محركات البحث من أجل الحصول على موقع ترتيب عالي.

الهدف من كل مشرفي المواقع لموقعه على الويب هو الحصول على أكبر ترتيب متاح في Google. ومع ذلك ، الخوارزمية

استمرت Google في التغيير وليس مهمة بسيطة للوصول إلى هذه الحالة.

هناك الكثير من الأسرار المفتوحة حول كيفية الحصول على ترتيب مرتفع في أكبر محرك بحث في العالم "Google".

يتمثل المفتاح المفتوح الأعلى في الحصول على روابط متبادلة من خلال تبادل الارتباط مع موقع آخر أو ربط طريقة واحدة من خلال كتابة مقالات مفيدة أو نشر المنتدى أو حتى التدوين. إذا قام كل مدير مواقع بذلك ، فلن يحصل جميعهم جميعًا على ترتيب أعلى.

باعتبارها أكبر محرك بحث ، لن تكون Google غبية لاكتساب النتائج ببساطة لأن الموقع يحتوي على عدة آلاف من الارتباطات التشعبية التي تشير إليها. ما حدث عادة هو أنه إذا كانت المعرفة متاحة لكثير من مشرفي المواقع ، فقد يفهم مهندسو Google الاستراتيجية التي يستخدمها عدد لا يحصى من مشرف المواقع.

بعد ذلك ، سوف يقلل من النقاط الممنوحة لتوصيل وإنشاء معايير ربط جديدة مثل:

* مقدار الروابط ذات الصلة التي تشير إلى الموقع.

* كمية الروابط غير ذات الصلة تشير إلى الموقع.

* نطاق الروابط الواردة المطبقة التي تشير إلى موقع آخر.

* رتبة موقع الربط الخلفي.

* نص المرساة المستخدمة في جميع أنحاء الربط وما إلى ذلك ..

كما ترون ، فإن استراتيجية الترتيب العالي هي لعبة كرة لا تنتهي أبدًا. ستتغير نتائج معايير محرك البحث دائمًا وستظل دائمًا أفضل أسرار داخلية لشركات محرك البحث. ومع ذلك ، بالضبط ما ترغب Google ومحرك البحث الآخر في تحقيقه هو أنه لا يمكن لأحد أو يجب أن يكون قادرًا على التحكم في نتائج البحث. سيكون المستخدمون النهائيون لمحرك البحث هو الحصول على النتائج ذات الصلة التي يحاولون العثور عليها فقط.

كل هذا ليس سيئًا للغاية لأنه يوفر مدير مواقع جديد وموقعه على الويب فرصة من محرك بحث Google. شريطة أن تكون محتويات موقعك جديدة وفريدة من نوعها وذات صلة ، فإنها ستصدر فرصة جيدة لعرض البدء في نتائج محرك بحث Google. استخدمت Google العديد من مهندسي البرمجيات الأذكياء وأي فتحات حلقة حاول مشرف المواقع استغلالها اليوم. يحتاج العديد من مشرفي المواقع إلى تعلم الطريق الصعب بعد معاقبة موقعهم لمحاولة استغلال بعض ضعف محرك البحث.

لذلك ، افعل كل ما بوسعك لجعل محرك البحث في موقعك ودية ولكن لا تركز كثيرًا على تصنيف محرك البحث الخاص بك. هناك أيضًا طريقة تسويق مفيدة أخرى على الإنترنت مثل إعلانات محرك البحث PPC ، ونشر المنتدى ، والتدوين ، إلخ ..

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
linkzod.com

Don't Focus Too Much on Your Internet Business Website Ranking

Posted on February 4, 2020 by Young Magnan

Undoubtedly, having a high search engine ranking is essential to a home business owner as it will increase their business revenue. Much money have been spend on search engine optimization software, books, ebook and SEO services in order to get a high ranking site.

The objective of every webmaster for their website is to get the greatest ranking available in google. However, the algorithm

of Google kept changing and it's not a simple task to reach that status.

There are lots of OPEN secrets about how you can get a high ranking in the world biggest search engine "Google".

The top open key is to obtain reciprocal links by exchanging link with other site or a single way back linking via informative article writing, forum posting or even blogging. If every webmaster have done that, then would not all of them obtain a top ranking.

As the biggest search engine, Google would not be that dumb to simply acquire the results simply because a site has many thousands of hyperlinks pointing to it. What usually happened is that if the knowledge is available to a lot of the webmaster, Google engineers might understand the strategy that countless webmaster are employing.

It will then lower the points given to connecting and create new linking criteria such as:

* The amount of relevant links pointing to the site.

* The amount of irrelevant links pointing to the site.

* The range of applicable incoming links pointing to other site.

* The rank of the back linking website.

* The anchor text used throughout the linking etc..

As you can see, a high ranking strategy is a never ending ball game. The search engine standards results will always be changing and it will always remain an Internal Top Secrets for the Search Engine Companies. However, exactly what Google and other search engine would like to achieve is that nobody can or ought to be able to control their search results. The end users of the search engine is going to be to obtain only RELEVANT results that they're trying to find.

All this isn't so bad because it provide new webmaster and their website an opportunity from the Google search engine. Provided that your site contents are new, unique and relevant, it is going to stand a good chance of start display in the Google search engine results. Google employed many clever software engineers and any loop holes that webmaster attempted to exploit today will be cover up. Many webmasters need to learn the hard way after their site are penalized for trying to exploit some of their search engine weakness.

Therefore, do everything you can to make your site search engine friendly but do not focus too much on your own search engine ranking. There are also other useful Online Marketing method such as PPC Search Engine Advertising, Forum Posting, Blogging etc..