فيسبوك تويتر
linkzod.com

ستمنحك استراتيجيات الروابط الخلفية مرتبة عالية على Google مضمونة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 1, 2022 بواسطة Young Magnan

تعمل Google مع وظيفة معقدة للغاية لمعرفة أي SERP التي ستعود إليها ، فمن المؤكد أن Google تقوم بتغيير وتعديل هذه الوظيفة إلى مستخدم محرك البحث على الإنترنت. الثابت الرئيسي هو الروابط الخلفية الجودة. إنها صفحات تربطك دون أن تربطهم مرة أخرى.

post to newsgroups

ستساعدك العديد من مجموعات الأخبار على نشر روابط خاصة إذا كانت مرتبطة بهذه المشكلة أو يتم طرح سؤال.

post to forums

تعمل المنتديات مثل مجموعات الأخبار ، ولكنها عادة ما يتم تقسيمها حسب الموضوع

إضافة تعليقات إلى مدونة

سوف تساعدك العديد من المدونات على نشر التعليقات. ابحث عن 10 مدونات تقريبًا كل يوم مرتبطة بصفحتك عبر الإنترنت ونشر تعليقًا حول صفحتك عبر الإنترنت. كن متأكداً واستخدم pingomatic ل ping مدونتك بمجرد نشر تعليقك

إعطاء الشهادات

أرسل شهادات غير مرغوب فيها للخدمات والمنتجات التي تستخدمها. تأكد وقل أن لديك إذنًا لاستخدام الشهادة المذكورة أعلاه.

circular linking

هناك العديد من الاستراتيجيات التي تنطوي على الربط الدائري. كمثال مباشر ، تمتلك أو تدير موقعين للإنترنت ، يسمى Site-1 و Site-2. من الممكن توفير رابط ويب على شريك الارتباط في الموقع -1 إذا وافقوا على الاتصال بالموقع 2.

شراء إعلانات نصية

لا يتم تسليم العديد من Zines E-Zines عبر البريد الإلكتروني فحسب ، بل يتم نشرها على الشبكة. من خلال العثور على ezine الذي يحافظ على تلك المقالات السابقة عبر الإنترنت ، من الممكن شراء إعلان نصي في كثير من الأحيان لبضعة أيام لم شمل الروابط

إرسال المقالات

يمكنك كتابة وتقديم المقالات. قد يكون هذا هو الحل الأكثر فيروسيًا لم شمل الروابط. ليس من غير المعتاد امتلاك مقالك إعادة طباعة في 25 على 50 صفحة ويب في نفس اليوم الذي تقوم فيه بتقديمه. عندما يقرأ الأشخاص الآخرون هذه الصفحات الـ 25 أو الخمسين ، فإنهم يختارون لاحقًا إعادة طبع مقالك. إنه حقًا مثل كرة الثلج التي تتدحرج على تل ثابت. كلما زاد عددها كلما زاد حجمها وأسرعها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
linkzod.com

Back Link Strategies Will Get You a Top Ranking on Google Guaranteed

Posted on January 14, 2019 by Young Magnan

Google work with a highly complex function to find out which serp's to come back, Google is definitely changing and Modifying that function to raised Serve the INTERNET SEARCH ENGINE User. The main one constant is quality backlinks. They are pages linking for you without you linking back again to them.

Post to Newsgroups

Many Newsgroups will help you to post links particularly if they are linked to this issue or question being asked.

Post to Forums

Forums act like newsgroups however they are typically divided by topic

Add Comments to a Blog

Many Blogs will help you to post comments. Find 10 roughly blogs each day that are linked to your online page and post a comment about your online page. Be certain and use Pingomatic to ping your blog once you post your comment

Give Testimonials

Send in unsolicited testimonials for services and products you use. Make certain and say You have permission to utilize the aforementioned testimonial.

Circular Linking

There are many strategies involving circular linking. As a straightforward example you possess or operate 2 INTERNET SITES, called Site-1 and Site-2. It is possible to provide a link partner a web link on Site-1 should they agree to connect to site-2.

Buy Text Ads

Many e-zines aren't only delivered via e-mail but are posted on the net. By finding an Ezine that keeps that past articles online it is possible to often purchase a text ad for a couple days reunite links

Submit Articles

You can Write and Submit Articles. This may be possibly the most viral solution to reunite links. It isn't unusual to possess your article re-printed in 25 on 50 Webpages exactly the same day you submit it. As other folks read these 25 or 50 pages they subsequently opt to reprint your article. It really is such as a snowball rolling down a constant hill. The More it Rolls the larger it get and the faster it go's.